Virginia Christian Alliance

Read Our Mission Statement
Tuesday
Aug 30th

Board of Advisors

Kolbe Hugh OwenHugh Owen

howen@shentel.net

Mount Jackson, VA

Read more ...

pdf

Harry_Photo

Harry H. Hanger

Facilitator-The Truth Project

hhanger1@gmail.com

Chesterfield, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Craig_Johnson

Craig Johnson

The First Amendment Ministry

craig@thefirstamendmentinc.com

Richmond, VA

Read more ...

Susan ONeillSusan O’Neill

Director, Sidewalk Advocates for Life RVA 
SidewalkAdvocatesRVA@gmail.com
Disputanta Va 

Read more ...

Ron_Bessette_150Ronald (Ron) Bessette, PE

1grasshopper@cox.net

Roanoke, VA

 

 

 

 

 

Read more ...

VCA Bill OBrien photo webBill O'Brien

bill_obrien1@verizon.net

Midlothian, VA

Read more ...

Tom C Lacy croppedRev. Thomas (Tom) C. Lacy

revtcl@aol.com

Rockville, VA

 

Read more ...

Pat_Fiordelise_web

Rev. Pat Fiordelise

Vice-Chairman
Virginia Pastors For Life
Facilitator-The Truth Project
pastor@kingslandbaptist.com Richmond, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Dan Wolf photo for bio150Dan Wolf

 

livingrightly@mindspring.com.

  VA

 

Read more ...

Paul and Sally Cline CroppedPaul and Sally Cline

paulsallycline@yahoo.com

Moseley, VA

 

Read more ...

David_Dewitt_web

David A. DeWitt, PhD

Chairman-Science Dept., Liberty University

dadewitt@liberty.edu

Lynchburg, VA

 

 

 

 

Read more ...

Leslie Davis Blackwell 150Leslie Davis Blackwell

Va Regional Coordinator: Silent No More Awareness Campaign

richmond@silentnomore.com

Richmond, VA

 

Read more ...

Dale Glasgow webDale D. Glasgow

dale@daleglasgow.com

Fredericksburg, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Janet WeltyJanet_Welty

Facilitator-The Truth Project

family@valleyfamilyforum.org

Harrisonburg, VA



 

Read more ...

Jimmy_Balta_web

James (Jimmy) Balta

Facilitator-The Truth Project
jimmybalta@hotmail.com
Mechanicsville, VA

 

Read more ...

Tom Clark1Tom Clark

Family Life Ambassador

tc.safeatlast@gmail.com

Richmond, VA

 

Read more ...

Diana_DeBoe_web

Diana DeBoe

Virginia Coalition for Life

ddeboe@verizon.net

Virginia Beach, VA

 

Read more ...

Craig HudginsCraig Hudgins

cmhplus@msn.com
Virginia Beach, VA

 

 

Read more ...

no imageC. Felix Cross, III

felixcross@reagan.com

Ashland, VA

 

Read more ...

no_image

Leroy Hardy

lhardy61@yahoo.com

Sedley, VA

 

Read more ...

PatrickMcSweeneyPatrick M. McSweeney, Esq.

Restore the Founders' Vision

pmcsweeney.esq@gmail.com

Powhatan, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Tricia Stall webPatricia (Tricia) Stall

triciastall@gmail.com

Mathews, VA

 

Read more ...

Elder_Brooks

Esther Olivia Brooks

East End/Richmond Pregnancy Center

eoliviabrooks@yahoo.com

Mechanicsville, VA

 

Read more ...

Glen_LutzRev. Glen Lutz

National Day of Prayer

Lutz9933@comcast.net

Richmond, VA

 

 

Read more ...

David PegramDavid Pegram

strength2strength@juno.com

 Richmond, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Pastor_Rudolph_Jones_Sr_fixedPastor Rudolph Jones

gwa803@aol.com

Petersburg, VA

 

Read more ...

Gary Porter 150Gary Porter

Executive Director
Constituion Leadership Initiative, Inc.

constitutionlead@gmail.com

Yorktown , VA

 

 

Read more ...

Rob FranzenRobert (Rob) Franzen

Creation Under Fire Ministries

refranzen@aol.com

N. Chesterfield, VA

Read more ...

Matt_Homer_web

Pastor Matt Homer

thehomers99@aol.com

Shenandoah, VA

 

Read more ...

Jasen_GlasbrennerwebJasen Glasbrenner

Facilitator-The Truth Project
WYAM

jasen@ywamva.org

Richmond, VA

 

 

 

Read more ...

BrendaBraamRev. Brenda Braam

brenda777braam@yahoo.com

Ruther Glen, VA

 

Read more ...

Bnowers1

Bill Nowers

Creation & Evolution Science Ministries

wmnow25@comcast.net

Locust Grove, VA

Read more ...

picturejamesJames C. Anderson, MD

Chairman - Virginia Physicians For Life, Bless RVA Inc.
james.anderson.md@gmail.com
Midlothian, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Angela_Kittrell_web

Bishop Angela Shadd Kittrell

emmanuelinfo@gmail.com

Colonial Beach, VA

Read more ...

Stephen_McDowell

Stephen McDowell

Providence Foundation

stephen@providencefoundation.com

Charlottesville, VA

 

Read more ...

Eric_ThompsonElder Eric Thompson

Author
eric@godpleaser.net
Midlothian, VA

 

  

 

Read more ...

Carlos_Parker

Rabbi Carlos A. Parker

closph54@yahoo.com

New Kent County, VA

 

Read more ...

Mark_Beliles

Rev. Dr. Mark Beliles

Transformation Network

mbeliles@gmail.com

Charlottesvile, VA

 

Read more ...

jhunter200dpiwebJohnny M. Hunter, DD

LEARN

contact@johnnymhunter.com

Fayetteville, NC

 

 

Read more ...

Rev_Michael_HirschRev. Michael Hirsch

Facilitator-The Truth Project

mshsbhccc@aol.com

Fredericksburg, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Zsa_Zsa_Johnson_150

Zsa Zsa Johnson

Tri-Cities Pregnancy Center

info@pregnancytricities.org

Petersburg, VA

Read more ...

Brad_HuddlestonBrad Huddleston

Brad Huddleston Ministries

brad@bradhuddleston.com

Waynesboro, VA

 

 

Read more ...

John_G_PeirceJohn G. Pierce, Jr., MD

Chairman, Virginia OBGYNs for Life

johngpiercejr@gmail.com

 Maidens, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Leon_Benjamin

Apostle Leon Benjamin, Sr.

leonbenjamin12@verizon.net

Richmond, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Elaine_Hanger Elaine Hanger

Chairman-Legislative Committee,
Virginia Christian Alliance
ehanger1@gmail.com
Chesterfield, VA

 

Read more ...

Dr._John_W._Seeds_MD

John W. Seeds, MD

Vice Chairman
Virginia OBGYNS For Life
jseeds@mcvh-vcu.edu
seeds746@cs.com
Richmond, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Joe_RogowskiwebJoseph (Joe) Rogowski

Itinerant Teacher- Biblical Worldview

heyrogo@verizon.net

Henrico, VA

 

 

Read more ...



Copyright ©2016 Virginia Christian Alliance, Inc.
Privacy Policy | Contact Information
Site by BCS