Virginia Christian Alliance

Read Our Mission Statement
Tuesday
Nov 21st

Board Of Directors

Terry BeatleywebTerry T. Beatley

Hosea Initiative
tbeatley@gmail.com 
Fredericksburg, VA

 

 

 

Read more ...

Dean_NelsonRev. Dean B. Nelson

Frederick Douglass Foundation
dnelson500@comcast.net
Gathersburg, MD

 

 

 

Read more ...

Rita_DunawaywebRita Dunaway, JD

Policy Advisor
Chairman Virginia Lawyers for Life
rita@vachristian.org

Harrisonburg, VA
 

 

Read more ...

Albert Strong1Albert Strong

NOVA Family Forum
astrong9@gmail.com
Fairfax Station, VA

 

 

 

 

 

Read more ...

stanweb1Stanley B. Treleaven

American Foundation
treleaven@cox.net
Williamsburg, VA

 

 

 

Read more ...

Chairman Don BlakeDonald N. Blake

Chairman/President
don@vachristian.org
Henrico, VA

 

Read more ...

Dean_WeltyDean Welty

VCA Vice President
Valley Family Forum
family@valleyfamilyforum.org
Harrisonburg, VA

 

 

Read more ...

Greene_Hollowell_2012_150AZ. Greene Hollowell, PE

Founder
Web Editor
Greene@vachristian.org
Richmond, VA
 
 

Read more ...

Laurie Tryfiates photo - 150 profile templateLaurie Tryfiates

Fredericksburg Area Coordinator
lifeandlibertylaurie@gmail.com
Fredericksburg, VA

 

 

 

Read more ...



Copyright ©2017 Virginia Christian Alliance, Inc.
Privacy Policy | Contact Information
Site by BCS

Sign up for Our Weekly Newsletter!

Stay up-to-date on core biblical issues

Receive Alerts and Event Notices
No spam! I promise!